What can we help you with?

Write us a message

Headquarter

Postal address

ateljé Lyktan
SE-296 81 Åhus, Sweden

Visiting address

ateljé Lyktan
Fyrvaktaregatan 7
SE-296 35 Åhus, Sweden

Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 00

Delivery address

ateljé Lyktan
Stuvaregatan
SE-296 35 Åhus, Sweden

People

Rad 1 HQ

Sales director

Jonas Flogell
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 00
jonas.flogell@ateljelyktan.se

Sales manager iGuzzini

Petter Björklund
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 14
petter.björklund@ateljelyktan.se

International sales

Claes Adelind
Mobil +46 (0)70 247 74 49
claes.adelind@ateljelyktan.se

Support manager

Josefin Stenberg Knutsson
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 11
josefin.stenbergknutsson@ateljelyktan.se

Rad 2 HQ

Support

Annelie Axelson
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 87
annelie.axelson@ateljelyktan.se

Support

Annie Bjuvegård
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 64
annie.bjuvegard@ateljelyktan.se

Support

Camilla Ahlbin
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 21
camilla.ahlbin@ateljelyktan.se

Support

Cassandra Ljung (maternity leave)
Tel +46 (0)44 28 98 51
cassandra.ljung@ateljelyktan.se

Support

Hanna Strömbäck
Phone +46 (0)44 28 98 08
hanna.stromback@ateljelyktan.se

Denmark

Adress Denmark

iGuzzini

Office/Showroom:
Bredgade 41, 1. sal
1260 Copenhagen

Rad 1 Denmark

Copenhagen

Henrik Worsøe Linnet
Tel (+45) 2945 8401
henrik.linnet@iguzzini.com

Sjælland & Fyn

Stine Wrist
Tel (+45) 2323 4272
stine.wrist@iguzzini.com

Rad2 Denmark

Syd & Midt Jylland

Jesper Lauridsen
Tel (+45) 2233 1005
jesper.lauridsen@iguzzini.com

Midt & Nord Jylland

Peter Wester Christensen
Tel (+45) 2945 8403
peter.wester@iguzzini.com

Rad 3 Denmark

Support

Tel (+45) 3317 9595
info.dk@iguzzini.dk

Germany

Rad 1 Germany

LTS

Headquarter:
Waldesch 24
88069 Tettnang

Rad 2 Germany

Quotes

Tel +49 7542 9307-508
angebot@lts-light.com

Rad 3 Germany

Sales

Tel +49 7542 9307-507
vertrieb@lts-light.com

Italy

Rad 1 Italy

iGuzzini

Headquarter:
via Mariano Guzzini, 37
62019, Recanati, Italy

Rad 2 Italy

General director

Luca Belelli
Tel +39 071 75 88326
info.clienti@iguzzini.com

Norway

Rad 1

ateljé Lyktan

Office/Showroom
Strandveien 30, Pb 471
1327 Lysaker

Rad 2

Regional manager

Richard Dahlen
Mobile +47 97 73 45 93
Richard.dahlen@ateljelyktan.no

Rad 3

Interior architect

Henriette Bergsjø
Mobile +47 92 85 22 79
henriette.bergsjo@ateljelyktan.no

UK

Rad 1

ateljé Lyktan

Office/Showroom:
33-34 Dolben Street
London SE1 OUQ

Rad 2

General manager

Jonas Flogell
Mobile +44 (0) 758 570 5668
jonas.flogell@ateljelyktan.se

Rad 3

Project engineer

John Southwood
Mobile +44 (0)781 839 7325
john.southwood@ateljelyktan.com

Agents

Australia

Eagle Lighting Australia
purchasing@eaglelighting.com.au

Belgium

Fagerhult
Tel +32 (0)479 76 37 23
gregory.lattre@fagerhult.be

Denmark

Fagerhult
Tel (+45) 43 55 37 00
info@fagerhult.dk

Dubai

Fagerhult
Tel +971 4329 71 20
info@fagerhult.ae

Finland

Fagerhult
Tel +358 40 725 8685
kristian.palmari@fagerhult.fi

France

Fagerhult
Tel +30 (0)4 37 22 64 10
info@fagerhult.fr

Ireland

Fagerhult
Tel +35 3 1426 0200
narinder.sagoo@fagerhult.ie



Israel

Steinitz Lirad Lighting Engineering
(+972) 528 274 716
lirad@interg.co.il

Netherlands

Dings design
Tel +31 6 319 518 72
thijs@dingsdesign.com

Poland

Fagerhult
Tel (+48) 66 441 3600
Dawid.mazerant@fagerhult.pl

Russia

Fagerhult
Tel (+7) 812 3800148
info@fagerhult.ru






Spain

Fagerhult
Tel (+34) 620 70 68 93
andrea.quintana@fagerhult.es



Turkey

Arlight Aydinlatma A.Ş
Tel (+90)538 406 2866
ugurakilli@arlight.net







This website uses cookies. By using our website you agree to our Cookie Policy.